With GEGO's Location history, you can review the places GEGO has visited in the past.
How to access: From the GEGO details screen
How to delete my Location history
You can delete your Location History from GEGO App
From the main menu > Edit account > Profile > Clear Location history
Note: please be aware that this action will permanently delete all your location history, including all the GEGOs in your account.